2017-18 Turbo Tech Collegiate Challenge

The 8th Annual Turbo Tech Collegiate Expo is scheduled for July 8-11, 2018 in Fort Worth, Texas. The event is supported by every major consumer brand in the industry and remains the most comprehensive educational opportunity and recruiting platform for high school bowlers. Bringing together students, college and high school coaches, parents and professional athletes, the Collegiate Expo aims to advance long-term sport participation and bridge the gap between high school and college programs. On-line registration is now open for this fantastic program at www.turbogrips.com

April 7, 2018 (Plymouth, MI)

11th Annual
Plymouth Open

  • HOST: Mr. Jerry Johnson, Plymouth Lanes.
  • EVENT START TIME: April 7th @ 9:00am.
  • TOURNAMENT FIELD: Limited to (the first) 120 submitted entries.
  • DEADLINE: Entries limited to MJMA members-only until 03/31/2018; if the tournament does not fill with members by the deadline date, it will be open to any bowler.

RESULTS ::: Allen Park (3/10/2018)

03/10: Added Qualifier Results (Top and Non-Qual for Ladies, Gentlemen).
03/10: Added U15 Qualifier Results (Top and Non-Qual for Ladies, Gentlemen).
03/13: Added Final results (Ladies, Gentlemen).
03/13: Added U15 Final results (Ladies, Gentlemen).
03/17: Corrected U15 Final results (Gentlemen).
03/18: Added Averages and Points (Ladies, Gentlemen).
03/18: Added U15 Averages and U15 Points (Ladies, Gentlemen).

RESULTS ::: Lansing (11/19/2017)

11/19: Added Qualifier Results (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
11/24: Added Finals (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
12/22: Added Awards (scholarship) details.
12/28: Added Points and Averages (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).

RESULTS ::: Jackson (10/28/2017)

10/29: Added qualifiers (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
10/30: Added final results (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
10/30: Added scholarship award details.
10/31: Added points and averages (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).

RESULTS ::: Flint (October 7-8)

10/09: Added Qualifiers (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
10/10: Added Averages, Points, and Final Results (Ladies, Gentlemen, U15).
10/25: Updated Points (Ladies, U15 Gentlemen).
10/26: Added scholarships awarded.